Jatrice vs. The Cold

in cooperation with Peek & Cloppenburg The last few days the cold has finally moved in and we are all walking around the city, wrapped up in thousand layers of clothes, shaking from the cold, while dreaming about warm beaches. Winter is here. While it’s only happening once every few centuries in Game of Thrones, we have to face the cold every year.…
View Post
Share:

DIY: Classic Advent wreath

We already have the last days in November and not much longer until the beginning of December. And with the beginning of December the big Christmas stress begins too. To be honest, right now it’s already very stressful when I think about work, university, blog and private life. But despite all the stress, I did not want to miss one…
DIY
View Post
Share:

Curvy Revelista

  My first real outfit in autumn and all the colorful leaves are almost gone. It’s crazy how fast the time has passed but between work, university, my Hong Kong trip and my accident was there was hardly any time to finally shoot an outfit again. And my fall wardrobe was pretty empty at the beginning of the season because most of my…
View Post
Share:

All eyes on you

The year is almost over and due to the falling leaves we can see that winter is finally on ist way. As mentioned in the last years, I am not a big fan of cold, but I have to admit that this year I am looking forward to the cold days and, of course, to the Christmas season and we…
View Post
Share:

F*ck the Size: ‘HM x ERDEM’

          A premiere! Our very first “F’ck the size” with the latest designer collaboration with H&M. And boy that was one collab, from the moment we heard it’s going to be ERDEM designing the latest designer pieces for the fashion house till we saw the first pictures, we already knew, we had to get our hands…
View Post
Share:

A Summer Two Piece

Wenn dieser Post online geht, sitze ich höchstwahrscheinlich gerade im Auto auf den Weg nach Kroatien in meinen Urlaub. So lange hab ich mich schon nach Urlaub gesehnt und ich kann es kaum erwarten, endlich wieder das Meer zu sehen, zu riechen und darin zu schwimmen. Ich freue mich auf entspannenden Abende, an denen ich es hoffentlich schaffe, den ganzen…
Beitrag ansehen
Share:

Fuck the Size: ‚Floral Midi‘

  Wir haben bereits Ende Juni und das bedeutet, dass es an der Zeit ist für ein neues Outfit in unserer #fuckthesize Reihe. Dieses Mal haben wir uns einem ganz speziellem Thema gewidmet und zwar geht es diesmal um Röcke – aber es geht nicht um die allseits bekannten Miniröcke oder Maxiröcke, die in den letzten Jahren echt ihr Comeback…
Beitrag ansehen
Share:

La Dolce Vita

Dolce & Gabbana waren immer schon zwei Designer, die mich von meinen früheren Modetagen an inspiriert haben. Vielleicht liegt es an meiner Liebe zu Italien, dem Land in dem ich viele Sommer verbracht habe, oder vielleicht auch an deren Liebe zu Italien und zum Leben, die in all ihren Kleidungsstücken steckt, die mich so begeistern. Sieht man sich Kampagnen oder…
Beitrag ansehen
Share:

revelista

Nachdem uns letztens in unserem Instagram Feed ein Bild des Liechtensteinmuseums in Wien untergekommen ist, wollten wir unbedingt unser nächstes Outfit dort fotografieren. Schon seit Schulzeiten sind wir große Fans des Liechtensteinmusems. Leider konnten wir nicht in den Garten gehen, weil dort gerade eine Event vorbereitet wurde, aber auch die vordere Erscheinung ist einfach traumhaft. An dem Tag selbst war…
Beitrag ansehen
Share:

Friendship Goals

„Die schönsten Zeiten im Leben sind die kleinen Momente, in denen du spürst, dass du deine Zeit mit den richtigen Menschen verbringst.“ Viele wissen bereits, dass wir gemeinsam zur Schule gegangen sind - vier Jahre lang sogar in ein und dieselbe Klasse. Allerdings gab es zwischen uns alles andere als einen Traumstart. Kein „Hi, ich bin Jasmin.“ und kein „Hallo,…
Beitrag ansehen
Share: